“Heavy 808s, wild synths, mind-blowing loops and much more straight from Holly's projects.”

Unison Artist Series HOLLY Samples Vol. 1 - Unison

Unison Artist Series – Holly Samples

Play demo

About The Pack

If you’ve been wanting sounds that will push your creativity outside the box… Now is the time to access them.

At only age 22, Holly has racked up an impressive fan base of over 50k followers as a result of his captivating and original style.

At the moment, he has track releases on record labels of the likes of Buygore, Dim Mak, Elysian Records, Monstercat and Lowly Palace.

It would probably be quicker to list the notable labels Holly hasn’t featured on…

His unique style can be heard on popular hits like “Clockwork”, “Allday” & on his brand new E.P. “Beijing”.

Holly’s first Unison-exclusive sample pack includes all of his signature sounds that he uses daily.

Containing over 200 samples straight from Holly’s projects, inside the pack you’ll find club-destroying 808s, crisp hi hats, wild synths, mind-blowing loops and much more.

These sounds are unlike anything you’ve ever heard before and will take the originality of your productions to the next level.s.

What’s inside the pack?

16 Kicks
33 Snares & Claps & Hats
14 Percs
31 Basses & 808’s
22 Glitches & Synths
29 Analog Hardware Synths
29 Crazy Loops
13 Atmos & FX
10 Vocal Samples
12 Exclusive Misc Sounds

To get your copy now, simply click “Add to Cart”.

About the artist


A message from Holly.

Hey Producer,

“I started making music when I was 18 years old.

Around that time, I was a kid with a lot of thoughts and uncertainties about my life and future, so I was looking for something that could provide answers to those questions; something I could use to express myself and become a better person by doing so.

I used to find that in skating, but when i was 17 years old I broke my arm in four places and realized just how fragile and delicate we really are.

I stopped skating so regularly, but I was sad that I had lost that connection with an activity; that inspired me to experiment with a lot of different forms of expression (photography, writing, painting, etc.) and I found that making music was how I could express myself in a way that truly completes me; music makes me feel it is worthwhile to live life and wake up every day.

In this special pack, I've included over 200 of my favorite samples, including all my signature sounds.

Inside you’ll find the drums, basses, synths & more from my most popular tracks and a couple of unreleased ones as well, so you should recognize a lot of the samples if you’re familiar with my sound.

Work as hard as you can to make the best music you're able to create.”


Frequently asked questions.

1. What are 'Unison Artist Series' sample packs?

Our 'Artist Series' sample packs are the best way for you to make your music sound professional and polished. They're made exclusively by successful artists who export all their favorite sounds straight from their projects for you to download and use right away.

2. Do I need special software to use the pack?

Nope. All you need is your DAW such as Ableton, FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase, Reason, Pro Tools & others.

3. How will this product be delivered to me and how quickly?

The download for this pack will be enabled in your account immediately after your purchase.

4. What payment options are available?

We accept payment securely through Paypal which also processes credit card and debit cards.

5. What if I’m unsatisfied with the pack?

Here's the deal. As this product is not a limited release, it is eligible for a 100% lifetime money-back guarantee. If you don't feel like it helped you improve your music significantly for any reason, just email our support team at [email protected] anytime and we'll give you a full refund. Try it out 100% risk-free, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

6. How do I contact customer support?

Simply email [email protected] and our friendly support team will be more than happy to assist you.

60 Days Money Back Guarantee

60-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We stand behind our products 100%. If you don’t absolutely love the pack, just email [email protected] within 60 days and we’ll give you 100% of your money back. No questions asked. No hard feelings.

Secure Payment

Secure Payment

All orders are processed through a secure payment network. Your payment information is safely encrypted with 256-bit SSL technology and your information is never shared. We respect your privacy.



Unison Artist Series – Holly Samples



Sound Doctor Mainstage Expansion Pack



You have no items in your cart.