Art Final 1000x1000
Unison Collective

Unison Artist Series – J-Trick “Cartel Sounds”

Price: $27

Unison is proud to present:

Unison Artist Series – J-Trick “Cartel Sounds”

With releases on Dim Mak, Musical Freedom, Panda Funk and Hexagon to name a few, J-Trick has become a powerhouse in the bass house scene.

Dirty synths, grimy basses, and heavy drums are what J-Trick is known for  — and he’s put all of his signature sounds inside his first-ever Unison-exclusive sample pack.

Inside you’ll find over 190 samples including punchy kicks, clean claps/hats, filthy basses, unique synths, essential FX and much more straight from J-Trick’s project files.

These sounds are a must-have if you want to level up your bass house/g-house game.

A message from J-Trick:

“After many years of helping to break up and coming artists in the scene via my label Club Cartel Records, it felt like a natural step to create a sample pack with all my go-to sounds.

“Cartel Sounds” is something I have been building for many years and showcases my signature samples from the early days in my career making Moombahton/Dutch house tunes right up until the present day with more bass/house influenced sounds.

Im excited to finally release this sample pack and I hope it helps you as much as it has helped me over the years!”

What’s inside the pack?

20 Kicks
10 Claps
10 Hats
10 Rides
10 Snares
10 Percs
5 808’s
30 Bass One-Shots
30 Synth One-Shots
15 FX
3 Bonus Construction Kits With Over 40 WAV Stems

To get your copy now, simply click “Add to Cart”.

Plus, for a limited time only use discount code CARTEL15 to get 15% off!


Unison Artist Series – J-Trick “Cartel Sounds”